EDIM~ INSPIRATION/ASPIRATION

This is a topic that could get pretty sappy pretty fast.  So I am going to skip over all the glossy AHA moments and say I have had so many inspirational people in my life.  My parents, some of my teachers from grade school through college, some very dear friends and those who serve so fearlessly for the safety and peace of  my life.

My aspiration is to be a person who people look at and see kindness and love.   Someone that I can inspire to be a good successful person someday.    To be a gentle but yet not give up in any fight whether in life or out on the water.  And of course to be a fabulous fly-fisher someday.

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Family, Love, Thing That Matter and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

