I’ll Be Back

Eventually. Please due to some circumstances -health-life-personal I am putting my blogging thoughts down. I will be back to post some more positive thoughts and to pay Dues to Peace of Iran who has gifted me with the Liebster Award. (thank you).
I so love all my new cyber friends and being able to share with everyone. It has opened up my world so very much! Be patient, check back. I will return soon I hope.

Below is a picture of a tattoo my daughter is getting soon in memory of the book my ex and I read to her most every night when I tucked her in. WHOSE MOUSE ARE YOU…. If you ever wonder….

20120623-120041.jpg

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’ll Be Back

  1. Madhu says:

    Take your time. We aren’t going anywhere 🙂

  2. thosnut says:

    Breaks are an important part of livling healthy, so be good to yourself and enjoy your break.

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

