Dreaming of Fly Fishing-urges…twitches.

This beautiful weather places such a twitch in me to want to be outside rather than behind my desk. I know I am lucky I got to go with the Damsel’s last Saturday on another wonderful outing…. but it just puts the urge for me to get up to Highway 58, Black Canyon or up East to Metolius or even North East as I was lucky to go fishing on a few lakes late last summer.

 

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Fly Fishing, Peigahi and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dreaming of Fly Fishing-urges…twitches.

  1. love the floating-gadget you’re using to stay out there! Must look into getting one of those for my dad who is an avid fly fisherman 🙂
    anne

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

