Day 219 Question 219

It's a New Day...

Day 219 Question 219:

How do you know when to end a friendship/relationship?

 I am the type of person that will hold on with dear life to my relationships.  Even through the hardest of times I will hold onto friendships and relationships because I hate the thought of losing people in my life.  Since gaining some wisdom in my adult years, I have learned that it is inevitable that people are going to come in and out of your life at a rapid pace.  There will be times when more people exit your life than you could imagine and those are the times that feel the hardest because it bruises you.  It makes you feel at fault….doubting yourself and wondering what you did wrong or what you could have done differently.  There are times in my past that the loss of friendships or relationships were undoubtedly my fault.  At the…

View original post 1,180 more words

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Peigahi and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

