Jake….

20121010-170848.jpg

I am so proud of my son. He has grown into such a young gentleman and such a kind heart.
He just got a large promotion at work so I bought him a watch to wear with his uniform. Here he is being silly!!

20121010-174347.jpg

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Creative Stuff and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Jake….

  1. lg says:

    you have every right to be proud of him, and what a nice.

  2. niasunset says:

    Thank you dear M, for your comment and inform. I didn’t approve your comment because of your security but I read. Please you can write to my e-mail adress too. Love, nia

    • M says:

      Thank you Nia, I just want you to know he has done so much harm to me. When you posted how hurt you were I could relate because of what Gary has done to me. I thought he was a kind man, loving man, but he ended up using me and hurting me, just as you described. Sometimes he still calls me and says mean things, but I try not to listen, because it makes me cry. What is your email-mine is ffg1968@yahoo.com

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

