Sometimes….

It seems that life just deals waves of hardships and hurts. It can be hard to hold your head up for many unforeseen circumstances. Yesterday hurt- today aches. Just constant ache and makes it hard to not curl up into tiny ball. I wish I was this powerful strong force where the hurt, pain, illness and heartache couldn’t penetrate through my body, mind or soul. I wish I had a suit of armor powerful enough to push through any unforeseen storms or health.
Are there people that are this way? I am most certain. They can endure f maybe because they have secret armor, stronger hearts, stronger bodies, stronger souls- I am unsure. Today as it has been all week I feel so puny.
If anyone who reads this post please send special strength. I don’t ask but today I am pleading for this.
I am thankful for those who are recouping and able to rebuild and connect. That does help bring the edge off the pain. Hooray for getaways with loves ones and escaping day to day grind that wears one out.

20121020-161824.jpg

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Peigahi and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sometimes….

  1. I am sending you some super huge special strength! May you gain some peace and relax, and feel strong and peaceful.

  2. lg says:

    I’m sending you strength & virtual hugs. When it’s the hardest, just keep smiling.

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

