HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! once again

Aidan 2012 142IMG_6752IMG_4148100_2144203CADDIS PRING 091050IMG_4244I celebrate New Year’s twice a year.  Once on January First and once on the first day of Spring for Persian New Year.  As the clock ticks down to the end of 2012, I count how blessed I have been this year.  I have such a wonderful family, fun friends and now a group of people I like to read and imagine about in the world of blogging.  Tonight I was blessed to work at the restaurant as I have done many years in the past.  This year was a bit different, as different guests I was serving were so grateful, or loving and even just so happy to be with their friends or loved ones.  Many people mentioned how blessed they were.  As I wished one of the tables I had a happy new year, he reached over to his significant other and said his life was so good because of his beautiful wife.  It was so very touching and loving that I just wanted to give them all a hug.  I refrained.  I know gushy mush and sweet, but it is true, if you look or think I am sure there are things that have blessed or touched you in this last year.

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Peigahi and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! once again

  1. niasunset says:

    Happy New Year dear Miss M, Thanks and Love, nia

  2. lg says:

    Very blessed indeed.

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

