Two Days Off…celebrating

So hooray two days off sort of and I chose to put one finish on my fly rod and then celebrate the new year with some bubbly by myself.

Started at B2 with two glasses of Segura and finished with the best Ahi Poke I have ever had. Of course I have only had it here twice before so I am a bit biase. But the gentleman sitting next to me at the bar confirmed my good choice in Ahi.

20130104-210312.jpg

20130104-210327.jpg

20130104-210336.jpg

Better late than never!!!

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Peigahi and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Two Days Off…celebrating

  1. Larry Graves says:

    Sounds like fun. 😉

  2. niasunset says:

    makes me hungry now 🙂 Thanks and Love, have a nice weekend, nia

  3. That is one delcious food and exciting drink. Perfect combo for a fun celebration. Happy New Year!

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

