LIGHTNING over the Caspian Sea

lightning of caspianPhoto of the day picked by National Geographic. My daughter sent me this photo from National Geographic
I remember going to the Caspian for vacation a few times when I was very young and lived there. It is absolutely beautiful in my memories, and this photo captured by Amir Ali Sharifi was so beautiful I wanted to share. I hope to someday go back to visit.

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Peigahi, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to LIGHTNING over the Caspian Sea

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

