I AM A LUCKY MOMMA, AUNTIE AND MIMI (GRANDMA)

God has blessed me with three amazing kids (mostly adults now), and their friends and loved ones.  I have been thinking lots today about how blessed I am and how fast everything goes-everyone grows.

I know that I have made many mistakes ~ and I wish there was away I could turn back time and change certain things, but I know I cannot.  But, they have grown and blossomed into beautiful people and it makes me so proud.

011

jake and lani

017

mads, kate, kell and lani by the river

032

my baby all grown up

081

051

kels, bubs and papa such smiles

087

kate, kell and bubs and Washington Park in PDX

019

Kell, bubs and I by the Santiam

I HOPE MOST OF YOU READING THIS HAVE FELT A BLESSING BY  YOUR CHILDREN IN YOUR LIVES.  THE UNCONDITIONAL LOVE YOU GIVE IS PRICELESS.

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I AM A LUCKY MOMMA, AUNTIE AND MIMI (GRANDMA)

  1. adinparadise says:

    Yes, children and grandchildren are such a blessing. 🙂 Lovely pics of your family.

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

