Pennies ….

My favorite ice cream stop Red Wagon Creamery just opened a shop down town. Usually I would stop at the farmers market or at their truck on days they were open to get my favorite cone.

The downtown shop is big, light, fresh and fun. And they used the most unique flooring in the bathroom. PENNIES.

I wonder how much it cost? I wondered as I was relieving my bladder how much money was down on the floor as pennies. It was quite a large bathroom.

I imagine it is fairly durable material, but I did notice where someone had already tried to pry one off the floor. That sort of vandalism I do not understand… But they weren’t successful.

Cool idea!! And all their ice cream is amazing , but Salt Caramel and Wandering Goat are my two most favorites!!

20130714-150405.jpg

20130714-150415.jpg

20130714-150424.jpg

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Peigahi and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pennies ….

  1. Very fun post, but can you tell me what flavor Wandering Goat might be?

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

