Remember When…

Oh my goodness. I was tagged in a Facebook photo today, so when I logged into my Facebook I could not actually believe what I was seeing. I cannot even remember; I was either in 4th or 5th grade and our softball team actually made it to the playoff rounds. My dad helped coach that year, but he is not in the photo. So fun to find old memories~thank you Christie for tagging me.
I still remember that year I may have broken my nose as I was running to second base at practice and Tina threw the ball from short stop to the second baseman, but my nose stopped the play. I was down a few days that week.
I don’t look very happy in that photo, but I am sporting the tiny pink shorts fairly well. I still remember those shorts too. Maybe it was after my nose incident. 🙂
SOFTBALL

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Peigahi, SPORTS and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Remember When…

  1. I enjoyed your post, many thanks. The lesson here is don’t Stop hard items with your nose.

  2. Heather Von St James says:

    Hi I’m Heather! Please email me when you get a chance, I have a question about your blog! Heather.vonstjames(at)gmail.com Thanks!!

  3. adinparadise says:

    It’s always great to see old photos, isn’t it? Thanks for your visit today. 🙂

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

