BIG Butts

Last night on my drive home from work the song “I Like Big Butts” by Sir-Mix-A-Lot  came on the radio. It actually made me sort of laugh and remember when I first heard the song. I always liked the beat-rap, of course the lyrics are to say the least crass.

So of course it made me think about a conversation I had a few days prior with a co-worker. Well she was complaining about the recent change in uniform policy because she has a difficult time finding pants to fit. She does not have self-esteem issues actually she loves her large ASSET, but finding pants that conform to her booty  and her tiny waist is a challenge. She pulled up her shirt a bit to show her waist band and it was very loose.

bigbutts

Then of course it made me wonder, how many men truly like big butts?  I have been in conversations that have had this topic line and it seems that men either like big butts or big boobs.

I  know I have discussed before that I don’t regard myself as having a great self-esteem.  I certainly don’t have a big booty, but I would like to have a small tummy-flat. There are things I would love to have different, but I am thankful I am just generally thick everywhere, and it doesn’t tend to be in anyone area….. kind of like the Neanderthal women.  🙂

Well the song made me laugh anyways….and of course the beat was stuck into my head the remainder of the evening.

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Peigahi and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BIG Butts

  1. adinparadise says:

    Thanks for the chuckle. 🙂

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

