CYBERBULLYING AND CYBER SPYING

Unfortunately in this last week I have been hacked.  I don’t know how or why but I have my suspicions.   My bank was hacked before my camping trip and wiped clean (thankfully not much in there) and now emails and face-book.

The GLASS HALF FULL side of me has done research and is able to track and see what is going on.   The scary thing is that I didn’t know how much cyber spying goes on and that someone can actually cyber hack your computer and your cell phone.  Of course this software has disclaimers

Disclaimer

    My Spy (mSpy) is designed for monitoring your children, employees or others on a smartphone or mobile device that you own or have proper consent to monitor. You are required to notify users of the device that they are being monitored

Cell_Phone_Spy_SoftwareLuckily I have an IT guy and have a detective or two on the case.

 

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Peigahi and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

