THANKFUL FOR- Day 8

My friends. I have been blessed with dear friends throughout the years. I had four best friends we did most everything together in my married life. As a single person I have learned and made many new friends.

I have my friends at work as I shared earlier. But I also have new friends from the two fly fishing clubs I belong to. The Damsel Flies ( my women only group) and the Cascade Family Fly Fishers. I have also met some great friends at my church and then through the blogging community. And through the City League Volleyball League

Friendships are so important to a persons well-being. I only have discovered this in the last few years when bouts of depression and loneliness have overwhelmed me at times, but it is through the connection of my friends that I have pulled through and become a stronger person and hopefully a good friend back to others.

20131108-195957.jpg

GLENN…HORTON POND

20131108-200017.jpg

POLLY….LUNCH

20131108-200054.jpg

MARCI AND I ON MCKENZIE

20131108-200117.jpg

DAVE….CFF

20131108-200158.jpg

RANDY…..CFF

friends1

MARIANNE, DONNA, JODI AND I

darlene

DARLENE, MO….DAMSEL FF

vball friends

VOLLEYBALL LEAGUE

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Peigahi and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

