THANKFUL FOR-Day 10

Oops… I know I missed day 9, but it brings me to what I am thankful for today. My Health.

I have battled a bit of a bug for about a week and yesterday I took the day to catch up on the rest my body needed.

I have had several large health things come up in my life, but thankfully my body has battled them either with the help of doctors, medicine and sometimes surgery. The last thing that I was down for was MONO in February. People my age are not suppose to get this viral infection because it can have some several bad consequences. It went down into my organs and I was down for several weeks and tired for a few months after. So, when I got the bug this last week I was super cautious.

I know many people in my life that have suffered severe health issues in their lives so I feel very lucky and thankful.

20131110-165700.jpg

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Peigahi and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to THANKFUL FOR-Day 10

  1. niasunset says:

    Beautiful dear M, have a nice day, Thanks and Love, nia

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

