“BECAUSE YOU ARE A CLUTZ

I got you a waterproof, shockproof, heatproof, freeze proof camera”, my friend told me as I unwrapped my box.

He is not one to sugar coat or delicately put words out there. And well I guess the year we have spent fishing amongst other adventures he has seen first hand what a CLUTZ I can be.

The rush lasts a moment. The memory lasts a lifetime.

If you spend more time hanging from belay lines than waiting in club lines, if a snowy forecast makes you grin ear to ear, if you measure your weekends by bumps and bruises, meet your next favorite piece of gear: the waterproof, freezeproof and shockproof* COOLPIX AW110. Built as rugged as you, the COOLPIX AW110 captures your extreme moments as mind-blowing photos, Full HD 1080p videos and ultra-smooth slow motion sequences. With built-in Wi-Fi® for instant sharing, a full-featured GPS with mapping, Points of Interest and Electronic Compass plus all the imaging power of a Nikon, you can finally bring home the rush of going big.

My first adventure using it was nothing like described above, instead I used it for Christmas photos yesterday. Now I will need to download to my computer and phone and post.

It’s nice to have blunt friends!!! Thank you Randall!

20131226-194226.jpg

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Peigahi and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to “BECAUSE YOU ARE A CLUTZ

  1. Happy Bare says:

    That is an excellent camera. I Have one much older and am always pleased with the result.

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

