BINGE IS OVER

20140222-210410.jpg

I have my favorite movies that I can watch over and over. Then there are a few television shows I watch fairly regularly but generally I don’t watch the boob-tube that much.

Well in a previous mention I talked about watching the series Breaking Bad on Netflix. Well for the last two weeks if I haven’t had to be at work or other responsibilities I neglected my normal television watching and finished Breaking Bad.

Binge watching this show was almost like watching a very long suspenseful movie. And on Netflix it was easy to just watch episode after episode. There were some nights I would arrive at home and tell myself “one episode and I will go to bed” of course this did not ever happen because each episode left you hanging wanting to watch the next. Last night I arrived home from work around ten and plopped down and watched the last few episodes. Went to bed around 2:30 am.

I understand why this show was very popular and winner of many awards. The story and filming were excellent.

Now I just don’t know what I will
Do with all my free time hehe. Probably back to tying some flies for upcoming fishing.

20140222-210420.jpg

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Peigahi, Thoughts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

