CHANGE IS IN THE AIR

With the sunshine of spring, flowers blooming, moonlit skies comes with it new beginnings.

change~livingwithra-nanblogspot

picture from livingwithra-nanblogspot.com

I generally find change a very scary thing. Instead of being the optimist, I am pessimistic of what it looks like and generally look at the negatives behind the change ahead. After some long thoughts, meditation, and a few tears I woke up this morning with a new outlook.

I am going to embrace this change whatever it may look like as an opportunity for new growth. Just as the new growth of the leaves, blossoms, birds, birth of baby sheep. I am going to try to steer away from where my head often goes and realize change can bring really good things.

Change brings out inner strength I didn’t know I had. Maybe a new drive for whatever the course takes me. But I am not going to let it get me down. I know this past five years have been full of change and I have survived and even come out better than I was five years ago.

So here is to embracing the new things that come forth.

change ten great quotes goalvanise

picture from goalvanise.com

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Love, Peigahi, Photography, Thoughts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to CHANGE IS IN THE AIR

  1. I loathe change, as it can be so scary. But more often than not when a big change has occurred in my life – it’s been for the better. I hope that is the case for you and your new change! XO

  2. Happy Bare says:

    Embrace change. It’s the only constant you have.

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

