HOW TIME FLIES….

3 years ago today….

945 posts…

49,074 views

1,298 comments

2,852 tags~didn’t know what this was when I started

520 followers (not including Facebook)

I still remember when I registered with WordPress, almost like it was yesterday.  I know that sounds so cliché but it is true.  Never in my wildest dreams did I think I would still be digesting, imagining, posting images and most of all following so many people who have amazing blogs.

TO DATE MY MOST POPULAR POST IS EVERYDAY IN MAY…WADERS

Thank you to those who follow, read and or comment.  You have truly filled my life the last three years.

anniversary-1x

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Peigahi and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to HOW TIME FLIES….

  1. aguywithoutboxers says:

    Congratulations on your accomplishments here! Best wishes for another three years, or longer! Much love and naked hugs! 🙂

  2. niasunset says:

    Congratulations dear Maryam, I am so glad to know you in this world. Blessing and Happiness, Thank you, love, nia

  3. banatxx says:

    Keep up the wonderful words, images and happy life; contagious I think!

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

