REFLECTIONS OF GREAT

Trillium Lake sits just South West of Mt. Hood’s base.

Sitting on this lake I am just so inspired by the greatness of the mountain and how it reflects down on this little lake.

20140803-212546-77146633.jpg

20140803-212622-77182863.jpg

20140803-212639-77199828.jpg

A lake that provided a large fish to come to my fly.

20140803-212732-77252421.jpg

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Fly Fishing, Peigahi, Photography, Places To Go, The Outdoors, Thing That Matter, Thoughts, Travel and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to REFLECTIONS OF GREAT

  1. Maryam says:

    Agreed. Went once long ago with the man who taught me how to fly fish.

  2. There is something about mountains that mesmerizes me. The greatness and the grandeur yet such calmness! Wonderful pictures, the lake reminds me alittle of Acadia National Park, in Maine.

    • Maryam says:

      Oh yes I totally agree. I found myself staring and taking photos of the mountain more than the lake. I have never been to Maine but would love to see someday.

  3. Maryam says:

    Inspiring pictures. Nice job!

  4. mihrank says:

    I say REFLECTIONS OF GREAT is your perfectionist!!

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

