SWEET SIXTEEN

Hard to believe my baby is turning sixteen today. I am trying to remember when I turned sixteen. The one thing I remember was going to the department of motor vehicles and taking my drivers test to obtain my drivers license. I so wanted the sense or independence and I had already purchased my self a 1962 red ford pickup to drive around. It had a bulldog on the hood with light up eyes.

I wish my daughter the best day possible and am thankful for her coming into my life. She is beautiful lady.

IMG_2538.JPG

IMG_2532.JPG

IMG_2535.JPG

IMG_2616.JPG

IMG_1074.JPG

IMG_1461.JPG

IMG_1435.JPG

IMG_1847.JPG

IMG_0047.JPG

IMG_0722.JPG

IMG_0801.JPG

IMG_0808.JPG

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Family, memories, Peigahi, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to SWEET SIXTEEN

  1. HI Maryam,
    Happy birthday to both of you! She is beautiful, and she looks just like you!

  2. Happy Bare says:

    Happy Birthday! Lovely girl! Ya did good Mom!

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

