TEDDY….

My doggy (teddy) always makes me smile… he has adjusted to living on the farm well.  This morning this is how I found him sleeping.  Its funny, because he has a bed inside the sun-room to sleep, but he loves this spot, he digs and makes himself a little nest.

teddy...

other pictures, I have shared before, but he is just so darn cute…

20131102-101746.jpg

fishy teddy

 

 

teddy1

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in ANIMALS, funny, GOLDEN RETRIEVER AND BORDER COLLIE, Peigahi, Photography, Thing That Matter and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to TEDDY….

  1. K. Caffee says:

    He looks like a wonderful friend. He’s starting to show his age a little around the muzzle, but from the last picture, he’s still got quite a bit of spunk left.

    • Maryam says:

      Yes I’m afraid he aged early in life, he will be eight this year, and still has most of the spunk from when he was a puppy. Slowing down just a bit. Thank you for your wonderful comment.

  2. niasunset says:

    so lovely dear Maryam, Blessing and Happiness to you both 🙂 Thanks and Love, nia

  3. kanzensakura says:

    Teddy is beyond cute. What a handsome, loveable lad and I love these pics and the paining by your father is wonderful….I thank you so much for finding and following my blog. It is a mishmash of poems, thoughts, and food, but somehow, it works. Please visit often and feel welcomed. I wish you could bring Teddy with you! My SamCat is about the same color with white on him as well. I am looking forward to future posts from you.

  4. He’s so cute, it amazes me how much dogs and cats can be so much alike. You can buy expensive toys and beds and all that other stuff, but my cat thinks rolled up tin foil and trash bags are the best things in the world. Strange.

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

