CAN YOU SMELL IT?

OR FEEL IT? I always thought it was silly when someone said they could smell the seasons changing.

I am older now and I can appreciate all my senses. Just about two weeks ago, I could smell it and feel it as I woke up and stood outside stretching.

The smell that fall is coming, that feeling in the air where it changes from clearly a warm day ahead to a bit of a chill in the morning air.

Just wondering if anyone else has that same sense?

IMG_2105.JPG

IMG_2095.JPG

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Peigahi, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to CAN YOU SMELL IT?

  1. K. Caffee says:

    Not yet, but I’m sure it is on the way. Still have a couple more weeks of baking hot weather, then things should change for the better. (I despise the heat, and suffer through the summers. Then I love the fall/winter/spring times.)

  2. renxkyoko says:

    It’s getting a bit cooler at night.

  3. Happy Bare says:

    Of course every season has it’s own smell, that’s the nature of seasons. I love everyone.

  4. yammy1998 says:

    I cannot
    Always smell it, but I definitely can feel
    The change in the air, in the mornings and night

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

