BOURDAIN-Iran

Tonight Anthony Bourdain did his CNN special Parts Unknown on Iran.

Although controversial, I have been a big fan of Tony’s shows for quite a long time now.

When I saw last week he was doing a special on Iran tonight I marked an alarm on my phone so I wouldn’t forget.

It was great. For what he was able to film and say about Iranians and description of food and different cities it was better than expected. A few negatives, but otherwise a positive outlook and just evermore increased my like for all things Bourdain.

It brought back a few visuals for me to fill in my memory banks from when I lived there as well.

Look at an excerpt here.

 

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Peigahi and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to BOURDAIN-Iran

  1. renxkyoko says:

    I watched that episode. It was a good one.

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

