Seven days….

Something old, something new, something borrowed, something blue.

A week until my oldest daughter walks down the aisle and marries the man she loves.

Hard to believe my little girl, my first child, my hopeless romantic will be tying the knot in a week.

I think everything is mostly ready with the exception of minor errands that will have to wait until a few days before the actual event.

Tomorrow we are doing the final fitting on her dress, organizing all the things we have purchased over the last six months and going over some minor details.

I am so happy for her and Wes, but I honestly can say I will be happy when this is all done and I am writing next week to tell you my blogging family what a success it was.

I have had many sleepless bughts this last few weeks so worried about little things that my mind went into a semi whackadoodle state.

IMG_4773

IMG_3522

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in KBear, Peigahi, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Seven days….

  1. Best wishes to your daughter! ­čÖé

  2. i hope they’ll be very happy and i wish them the best

    john

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

