Proud Mama

My kid is ambitious.  Always eager to grow up. 

Four weeks ago she got married and today she got the keys to her first home. 

I remember the day I got the keys to my new home.  Such a happy exciting but somewhat scary feeling.   

Watching her tonight made me flash back to that fun time.  I am so proud of her. Of them

  

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Family, Getting It Done, memories, Peigahi and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Proud Mama

  1. May they be very happy in their new life and their new home.

    Thank You, MaryAm for sharing

    My best to You, too

    john

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

