Sounds  Kinky but…

In fact it is not in the least.  He insists he is my love slave… My dear friend, companion, partner and love 

I have never experienced anything quite like it actually, but I can say a girl can get used to being pampered.  

His definition of a love slave; running errands for me (such as pharmacy, post office, bank), car maintenance, making me dinner after a day at work and school, bringing me water or tea as a dutifully study, turning the blankets down for me at bed time, pulling my toes to make them pop, rubbing my back or covering me up as I drift off to sleep as we watch tv. 

It’s sorta of a funny thing as he ALWAYS says, “as your love slave” before or after he does something  either small or large.  He takes such pride in this title.  

I honestly have never had such a person in my life.  As a working mother etc your life gets dedicated to those around you.  You do for others and sort of get lost in having some things done in return.  

So I dedicate this special post to my favorite love Slave in the world.  

   
 

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Friends, help, Peigahi and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sounds  Kinky but…

  1. Alan says:

    Thanks Babe

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

