Dead Week

keep-calm-and-starts-the-countdownYes!!!  One more week of school before summer break.  I honestly can say that although this term hasn’t been horrible, it has been tough.

A few notes to self:

Do not take an online math class…. Although this maybe good for some, it does not work for me and math.  Not only does my math seem difficult this term, but then all the videos and homework to go along with it has been a lot.  Lots of studying coming up before I take the final next week.

Not all teachers are created equal.  My writing 115 teacher recommended another teacher for this term as she wasn’t teaching and well it was nothing like my last writing class.  The teacher is nice enough, don’t get me wrong, but she seems a little frazzled.  And well if I was teaching that particular class, I know I would be frazzled as well.

I decided to take the summer off and work in the garden, photography and go fishing!  HOORAY…. I may have already mentally started summer break.  SHHHHHHH

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Adventure, Peigahi, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

