Happy Lucky Lady

with 2015 past, and a 2016 here I just thought I would let all my out of sight friends know just how lucky-blessed I am. 

I have an amazing man in my life who has the patience to put up with all my  funks.  My ups and downs. 

Christmas we hosted my whole family (we are talking 15 people) and my father and step mother slept at the house for four days. Now I am saying that in general I am fairly calm, but you add all the elements of my family and my wanting everything to be perfect (which it was) and I become a lottle stressed.   Spelling error on purpose.  

  
New Year’s Eve and he treats me to a special evening of dancing to a crazy loud band that plays my era of music 80’s/90’s. Not his taste in music, but he smiled and danced with me the whole time.  

   
 Today we drove up the McKenzie and looked at the river from some of our favorite fishing spots and talked about what a great year we had and what a great year was coming up.  

He takes supreme care of my 90 pound puppy while I am at work each day, not an easy task.  

And for Christmas he gave me a 11/6 Tenkara rod and hand made the bamboo rod holder for it.  

  
Lots of wonderful things planned this year, Mexico in March, Alaska in June, lots of fishing trips planned and garden plans under discussion.  
 

About m

new beginnings
This entry was posted in Life, Love, Peigahi, photograph and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Lucky Lady

  1. I hope the year and all its travels are delightful!

  2. amoafowaa says:

    Really a lucky lady.

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

