Geno 2.0

Got my DNA results today from National Geographic.  

It is super interesting and now I feel like delving deeper into my ancestry. 

I surprisingly have no Native American ancestors, I have a bunch of British and Irish ancestors along with Mideast.    
 

About m

new beginnings
This entry was posted in Peigahi and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Geno 2.0

  1. ChgoJohn says:

    I received my DNA results just before the holidays. My people come from Mediterranean stock. Who knew? 🙂

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

