Math is kicking my Ass. Eeeek

I have some major decisions to make by Friday in regards to my continuing education. But rather than addressing them this weekend I traveled North to new territory, took care of some business and met with new friends and family.

So much more fun to travel to Seattle and Portland.


  
I should have been working on this for my upcoming midterm.

  
  
EEEEEEEEEK!!!!

Term is almost over and I am definitely going to pull an A from Econ 201 but not sure about pre-calculus. 

He is  a Persian teacher so I may bribe with baked goods🙂


About m

new beginnings
This entry was posted in Peigahi and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Math is kicking my Ass. Eeeek

  1. ChgoJohn says:

    Good luck with your mid-terms.

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

