Time is Close

I was most definitely decided that when my divorce was final, I would NEVER marry again. 

22 years of marriage and five years of a relationship prior to my marriage ended in a huge failure.  For lots of reasons it failed and I was determined never to let that happen again.  

Well things have changed in the last three years.  Almost two years of living with my partner, love, best friend, we decided to get married this year.   

The date is drawing close and honestly I am a bit nervous, but excited. I am in a lovely place, one I would have never dreamed of being in ever in my life.  I am cherished, loved, spoiled.  I feel safe, warm, happy, good.  

So less than a month and we will going through the steps of being man and wife down at my favorite spot by the river.  “The Rose Garden”.  

Very simple affair with just close friends and family.  Truly hoping all my children and all his children will join us in the occasion, but know that for some it is not something they agree with. 

I love my man to be with all of my heart and soul.  I am truly blessed and lucky.  This somewhat new adventure continues to be exciting and lovely at every turn in the road.  

  

About m

new beginnings
This entry was posted in Love, Lusty, Peigahi, photograph and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Time is Close

  1. niasunset says:

    I am so happy to hear this dear M, you both seem so beautiful and happy, Congratulations. Blessing and Happiness to you both, Thank you, Love, nia

  2. Congratulations and all the best. Many years of happiness.

  3. Dear Maryam,
    Wishing you joy!
    Warmly,
    Naomi

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

