Evaluating Holes

In my pre-calc, we are studying holes in the graph.  One point in the rational function that cannot be defined.  

 Well as a mom of three beautiful, talented, amazing children, I have to be honest.  Evaluate the hole I have had in my heart for going on five years now.  That hole being the gap I feel between my youngest daughter and I.  She once said she only regarded me as the person who brought her into this world and not her mom.  I know she still feels this way.  I do hope she won’t always feel this way, but days like today are hard.  I love them all so much and wish that some how, someway, I could have done something more to have her regard me differently. 
Photo from jeffangiegog.com

About m

new beginnings
This entry was posted in Peigahi and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

