So Many Questions

This last year has been full of blessings.  

With those blessings has come some hard decisions to make.  

My mother has come to a point in her life she cannot live in her home.  I convinced her early on this year to apply at some elder residence, it took her a bit to apply but now she has.   In about 4 months, maybe less, she will be in a warm small apartment.  Hopefully living out the remainder of her life happy.  

That brings upon me and my siblings a large house full of junk and some precious memories to go through.  Then to make the decision of selling our childhood home as is or try and repair and sell.  

On a side note, my father and his wife have stayed with us a lot this year for different family events.  Main concern is we have seen a steady decline in his wife’s health.  We haven’t been able to really determine what it is, but I have done some research this week and I believe it is dementia.  

If anyone has any ideas or advice to give me I would love to hear from you as I am at a loss.  

About m

new beginnings
This entry was posted in Peigahi and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE

