Aloha Spirit

Not very much rush on the big island.  So refreshing actually.  I asked Jake why no one was speeding down these long straight away roads, or there were not even many police officers.  When we dined out, there was no rush from the server, kitchen or bartender.    Jake said, “you drive with Aloha, you live with Aloha”.  By the end of my trip I realized I had really not worn my watch.  There was no schedule for anything, except our one day snorkel outing.  It would be nice if the Aloha spirit would move to the main land.  Much more peaceful way to live.

aloha

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in beauty, Peigahi and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE