MAGIC IN THE MOONLIGHT

A must see!! I have been waiting several weeks to see this film and tonight I decided to take a break from my studies and see if Al wanted to join me at the Bijou.

A Woody Allen film set in the South of France in the early 30’s. Colin Firth and Emma Stone played their parts perfectly.

Without giving the plot away, I will just say that this movie was much more than I anticipated it to be ever! I left uplifted, smiling and laughing. A clever romantic comedy.

A good distraction from my studies tonight.

IMG_3863.JPG

IMG_3864.JPG

IMG_3865.JPG

IMG_3867.JPG

IMG_3866.JPG

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Movie Madness, Peigahi and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to MAGIC IN THE MOONLIGHT

  1. Yes, it’s very good, thoroughly enjoyable and some fine performances

  2. amoafowaa says:

    Beautiful pictures with telling stories of hope.

  3. mihrank says:

    MAGIC IN THE MOONLIGHT ” A Must See” May I ask a favor from you!!

  4. I haven’t seen this one yet but both actors are gorgeous, especially Colin Firth.

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE