STUDY DAY

This week has been wild crazy at work and school to the point I ended the week with a migraine 😦

Feeling much better today, I must devote the day to sociology, communication and math. Big test in communications class which is my online class. It opened this morning at 9 and closes on Thursday at 5. Now I came to find out I don’t have all this time to take the test- I just have to pick a time when I feel ready, once I open the test online I have 50 minutes to complete.
On Tuesday, my sociology teacher announced there would be a test next Tuesday. Part of the test is an essay that is due before class on Tuesday and can be written on three of the topics he sent home with us. I picked paradigms and the difference between Conflict and Order theories. The remaining test is in class based on the five chapters we have read.
And then math…. No test this week just four pages of problems to be complete by Tuesday.
So no old movies or football or even fishing for me… Just will be in my study working away.

IMG_4321.JPG

About m

blessed in life. Nature lover, fly fishing enthusiast, school girl, mother, grandmother, wife, dog lover.
This entry was posted in Peigahi, School and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to STUDY DAY

  1. aguywithoutboxers says:

    Glad you’re feeling better! Study! 🙂

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS!!! MAKE ME SMILE